top of page

Mick returns with his 4th studio album featuring 11 great new tracks.
1/ Sweet Lorraine
2/ Destination Blues
3/ River of Life (Feat. Eva Carboni)
4/ Black Rain
5/ To Hell and Back
6/ Last Train Home
7/ Don't Cry
8/ Top of the World
9/ When the Sun Goes Down
10/ Gravy Train
11/ Promised the Earth

Black Rain (CD Album)

    bottom of page